Concerned about food allergies? Every Planet Smoothie beverage is made fresh for you so trace amounts of allergens (like peanuts) may be present in all products. The ingredients utilized by Planet Smoothie vary slightly by location. Contact your local store if you have questions regarding food choices.
DairyMany Planet Smoothie creations contain yogurt, sherbet or nonfat milk. Check our smoothie menu to select a non-dairy choice. All Planet Smoothie Blasts are non-dairy with the exception of the Protein Blast, which contains whey protein.
GlutenIf you are maintaining a gluten-free diet be advised that some smoothie recipes contain granola, oatmeal and malt as ingredients. In addition, our Fiber Blast contains wheat-based ingredients. Please consult our smoothie menu to view ingredients and make a choice that fits your gluten-free preference.
NutsSome Planet Smoothie recipes contain peanut butter, peanuts or other nuts. Carefully consult our menu to determine which smoothies meet your dietary guidelines.